Glenn Miller Dancing in a Dream (Live)

Dancing in a Dream (Live)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WF7W
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 2006
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.On Brave Old Army Team
  • 2.Jeannie with the Light Brown Hair
  • 3.A Handful of Stars
  • 4.A Cabanna in Havana
  • 5.St. Louis Blues
  • 6.Medley: Poor Butterfly / The Sky Fell Down / I'm Gettin' Sentimental ...: Poor Butterfly / The Sky Fell Down / I'm Getting Sentimental Over You / Black And Blue
  • 7.I Want to Be Happy
  • 8.Dancing in a Dream
  • 9.Boog It
  • 10.Are You Rusty Gate?
  • 11.Whatcha Know Joe?
  • 12.Tuxedo Junction
  • 13.Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • 14.Fanhat Stomp

Product Description:

Personnel: Marion Hutton, Ray Eberle (vocals).
Recording information: Boston, MA (04/02/1940-06/11/1941); Chicago, IL (04/02/1940-06/11/1941); New York, NY (04/02/1940-06/11/1941); Pittsburgh, PA (04/02/1940-06/11/1941); Washington DC (04/02/1940-06/11/1941).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317070137
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item