Glenn Miller The Complete Sustaining Broadcasts, Volume 1: This Changing World (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JZB 2172

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2001
  • Label: Jazz Band


  • 1.Opening Theme (Moonlight Serenade)
  • 2.I Want to Be Happy
  • 3.Indian Summer - (featuring Ray Eberle)
  • 4.I Just Got a Letter - (featuring Marion Hutton)
  • 5.Last Night?, (Why Couldn't It Last) - (featuring Ray Eberle)
  • 6.In the Mood
  • 7.Blue Moonlight - (featuring Ray Eberle)
  • 8.Love With a Capital "You" - (featuring Marion Hutton)
  • 9.Runnin' Wild
  • 10.Closing Theme (Moonlight Serenade)
  • 11.Opening Theme (Moonlight Serenade)
  • 12.Ain't Cha Comin' Out? - (featuring Marion Hutton / Ray Eberle)
  • 13.Speaking of Heaven - (featuring Ray Eberle)
  • 14.Talk-Tribute to Paul Whiteman
  • 15.Little Brown Jug
  • 16.This Changing World - (featuring Ray Eberle)
  • 17.Glen Island Special
  • 18.In an Old Dutch Garden - (featuring Ray Eberle)
  • 19.Bluebirds in the Moonlight - (featuring Marion Hutton)
  • 20.Farewell Blues
  • 21.Closing Theme (Moonlight Serenade)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Glenn Miller Orchestra; Tex Beneke (vocals, tenor saxophone; Marion Hutton, Ray Eberle (vocals).
Recorded at The Meadowbrook, Cedar Grove, New Jersey on November 16 & 25 1939. Includes liner notes by Ken Seavor.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5020957217226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item