Glenn Miller Live at the Glen Island Casino

Live at the Glen Island Casino
1 rating
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WF72
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 23, 2002
  • Label: Magic Records Uk


  • 1.Moonlight Serenade
  • 2.At Sundown
  • 3.Cinderella
  • 4.Slip Horn Jive
  • 5.Ain't Cha Comin' Out
  • 6.Lamp Is Low
  • 7.My Isle of Golden Dreams
  • 8.We Can Live On Love
  • 9.By The Waters of Minnetonka
  • 10.Moonlove
  • 11.King Porter Stomp
  • 12.I Want My Share of Love
  • 13.In The Middle of A Dream
  • 14.Lady's In Love With You
  • 15.In The Mood
  • 16.Chestnut Tree
  • 17.Pagan Love Song
  • 18.Moonlight Serenade (1)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Glenn Miller, Marion Hutton, Ray Eberle, Tex Beneke.
Contains 18 tracks.
Personnel: Tex Beneke (vocals, tenor saxophone); Marion Hutton, Ray Eberle (vocals); Arthur Ens (guitar); Hal McIntyre, Wilbur Schwartz (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Gabriel Gelinas (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Al Klink (tenor saxophone); Clyde Hurley, Dale McMickle, Legh Knowles (trumpet); Al Mastren, Paul Tanner (trombone); Chummy MacGregor (piano); Moe Purtill (drums).
Liner Note Author: Richard March.
Recording information: 04/17/1939-08/15/1939.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317200312
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)