Glenn Miller American Patrol [Four Star]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
American Patrol [Four Star]
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MGI 47

CD Details

  • Released: August 24, 2001
  • Label: Magic Records Uk


  • 1.I Sustain the Wing Theme (Introduction) - Robert Crawford, Glenn Miller
  • 2.Flying Home
  • 3.Long Ago (And Far Away) - Eric Miller
  • 4.Medely: Long, Long Ago / Laura / Cherokee / Blue Rain
  • 5.Russian Patrol
  • 6.Moonlight Serenade [Faded Closing Theme]
  • 7.I Sustain the Wing Theme (Introduction) - Robert Crawford, Glenn Miller
  • 8.Passage Interdit
  • 9.More I See You
  • 10.Medley: Danny Boy / I Don't Want to Be Loved / Stompin at the ...
  • 11.American Patrol
  • 12.Song and Dance [Swing Shift Theme]
  • 13.Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
  • 14.Moonlight Serenade [Faded Closing Theme]
  • 15.I Sustain the Wings Theme Interoduction
  • 16.Tail End Charlie
  • 17.Symphony
  • 18.Medley: In the Gloaming / Homesick-Thats All / I Can't Give You ...
  • 19.Tuxedo Junction
  • 20.Oranges and Lemons
  • 21.Moonlight Serenade - Glenn Miller & the Army Air Force Band

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Glenn Miller, American Air Force Orchestra.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317500474
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item