Jimmie Lunceford The Quintessence: New York - Los Angeles 1934-1941 (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FRAS 212
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 30, 2002
  • Label: Fremeaux & Assoc. Fr

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Unsophisticated Sue
  • 2.Dream of You
  • 3.Stomp It Off
  • 4.Rain
  • 5.Since My Best Gal Turned Me Down
  • 6.Rhythm Is Our Business
  • 7.Sleepy Time Gal
  • 8.Runnin Wild
  • 9.Four or Five Times
  • 10.Babs
  • 11.Oh! Boy
  • 12.Avalon
  • 13.I'm Nuts About Screwy Music
  • 14.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 15.Running a Temperature
  • 16.Coquette
  • 17.For Dancers Only
  • 18.Annie Laurie

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Margie
  • 2.By the River Sainte Marie
  • 3.'Tain't What You Do (It's the Way You Do It)
  • 4.Cheatin' on Me
  • 5.Time's A-Wastin
  • 6.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?
  • 7.Lonesome Road
  • 8.Easter Parade
  • 9.Ain't She Sweet?
  • 10.Well, All Right Then
  • 11.Belgium Stomp
  • 12.Wham (Be Bop Boom Bam)
  • 13.Uptown Blues
  • 14.Lunceford Special
  • 15.I Wanna Hear Swing Songs
  • 16.What's Your Story, Mornin' Glory?
  • 17.Yard Dog, Mazurka
  • 18.Blues in the Night, Pt. S 1-2

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimmie Lunceford

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3448960221221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item