Ted Heath It's Swingtime

It's Swingtime
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EE5G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 15, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Magic Records Uk


  • 1.Theme - Listen To My Music and Introduction
  • 2.The Bels of St Mary's
  • 3.Oh What It Seemed To Be
  • 4.Exactly Like You
  • 5.I Found A New Baby
  • 6.Any Old Iron
  • 7.My Baby Said Yes
  • 8.I'll Never Be The Same
  • 9.Anything Goes
  • 10.I Can't Begin To Tell You
  • 11.Knees Up Mother Brown
  • 12.I'll Close My Eyes
  • 13.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 14.Time On My Hands
  • 15.Symphony
  • 16.Wot Cher!
  • 17.I Dream of You
  • 18.Crazy Rhythm
  • 19.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 20.Lullaby of Broadway
  • 21.She's Funny That Way
  • 22.Somebody Loves Me
  • 23.Begin The Beguine
  • 24.Closing and Theme Listen To My Music
  • 25.Opus One - Fades

Product Description:

Personnel: Jack Parnell (vocals, drums); Paul Carpenter (vocals); Dave Goldberg (guitar); Les Gilbert , Ronnie Scott (saxophone); Stanley Roderick, Alan Franks (trumpet); Harry Roche, Jack Bentley, Jimmy Coombes (trombone); Norman Stenfalt (piano).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ted Heath

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317008222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)