Stan Kenton At the Arcadia Theatre 1974 (Live) (2-CD)

At the Arcadia Theatre 1974 (Live) (2-CD)
Price: $35.99
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $4 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EE4D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 11, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Magic Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Funny Valentine
  • 2.Inner Crisis
  • 3.Montage
  • 4.Bogota
  • 5.Roy's Blues
  • 6.Body and Soul
  • 7.Pete Is a Four-Letter Word

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Theme from the Godfather (Speak Softly Love)
  • 2.Malaguena
  • 3.Theme from 'Lady Sings the Blues' [Happy]
  • 4.Chiapas
  • 5.Tenderly
  • 6.Hogfat Blues
  • 7.Intermission Riff
  • 8.Artistry in Rhythm

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Stan Kenton, John Harner, Dick Shearer, Peter Erkstine, Lloyd Spoon, Mike Barrowman, Tim Hagans.
Recorded live at Arcadia Theatre, St. Charles, Illinois on October 20, 1974.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Stan Kenton

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317009427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)