Benny Goodman 'S Wonderful Swing

'S Wonderful Swing
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EE2F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 10, 2004
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Seven Come Eleven
  • 2.Great Day
  • 3.Lonely Moments
  • 4.Oh Baby!
  • 5.Moon Faced and Starry Eyed
  • 6.Cu-Tu-GU-Ru
  • 7.'S Wonderful
  • 8.Linda
  • 9.Clarinet a la King
  • 10.Maybe You'll Be There
  • 11.Mahzel
  • 12.Sing, Sing, Sing

Product Description:

Personnel: Mike Bryan, Al Hendrickson, Allan Reuss, Tommy Todd, Barney Kessel (guitar); Benny Goodman (clarinet); Heine Beau, Gus Bivona, Larry Molinelli, Skeets Herfurt, Hymie Schertzer (alto saxophone); Cliff Strickland, Jack Chaney, Gish Gilbertson, Babe Russin (tenor saxophone); John Pepper (baritone saxophone); Nate Kazebier, Dick Mains, George Wendt, Frank Beach, Joe Triscari, George Seaburg, Ray Linn, John McClanian Best Jr., Bernie Privin (trumpet); Bill Schaefer, Ray Sims, Lou McGarity, Tommy Pederson , Red Ballard, Cutty Cutshall (trombone); Jess Stacy, Joe Bushkin (piano); Johnny White (vibraphone); Tom Romersa, Louie Bellson, Sam Weiss (drums).
Recording information: Hollywood, CA (07/01/1946-05/05/1947); New York, NY (07/01/1946-05/05/1947).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317600433
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)