Ralph Flanagan Always

1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EE2A
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Always - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 2.St Louis Blues - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 3.Tell Me Why - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 4.My Hero - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 5.Penthouse Serenade - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 6.Don't Cry Joe - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 7.It Might as Well Be Spring - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 8.Some Enchanted Evening - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 9.Mona Lisa - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 10.Stars and Stripes Forever - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 11.Joshua - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 12.Never the Less - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 13.On the Road to Mandalay - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 14.Blues From an American in Paris, The - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 15.Wang Wang Blues, The - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 16.Baltimore Rag - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 17.Tippin' In - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 18.Love Is Here to Stay - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 19.Hot Toddy - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 20.Serenade - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 21.Rub-a-Dub-Dub - (with Ralph Flanagan)
  • 22.Singing Winds - (with Ralph Flanagan)

Product Description:

Adapter: Ralph Flanagan.
Personnel: Ralph Flanagan (piano); Don Williams (vocals, cymbals); Peggy King, Rita Hayes (vocals); Carmen Mastren (guitar); Steve Benoric, Bernard Kaufman, Al Klink (clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Al Francis (clarinet, alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Harry Terrill, Seymour Red Press, Joe Lenza, Joe Adamek, Bill Hitz, Moe Koffman, Nuncio "Toots" Mondello, Milt Yaner (clarinet, alto saxophone); George Benham, Cliff Hoff (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Ernie Caceres, Al Thompson (clarinet, baritone saxophone); Art Baker (alto clarinet, alto saxophone); George Dessinger (tenor saxophone); Bob Haggart (bass saxophone); Knobby Lee (trumpet, valve trombone); Andrew Ferretti, Melvin "Red" Solomon, Ralph Scaffidi, Yank Lawson, Billy Butterfield, Jimmy Maxwell, Bobby Hackett, Bernie Privin (trumpet); Billy Rauch, Ralph Craig, John d'Agostino, Phil Giardina, John Cress, Phil Giacobbe, Gilbert Falco, Mickey Gravine, Warren Covington, Will Bradley, Bill Pritchard, Buddy Morrow (trombone); Dick Hyman, Henry "Bill" "Billy" Rowland, Irving Joseph, Milt Raskin, Bernie Leighton, Charlie Queener (piano); Sid Bulkin, Sonny Mann, Irv Kluger, Jimmy Campbell , Jimmy Pratt, Terry Snyder (drums).
Recording information: Manhattan Centre, NY (06/??/1946-06/08/1953); New York, NY (06/??/1946-06/08/1953); RCA Studio, Hollywood, CA (06/??/1946-06/08/1953).
Director: Ralph Flanagan.
Arrangers: Bob Friedlander; Ralph Flanagan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ralph Flanagan

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,669
  • UPC: 5019317070229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)