Duke Ellington Jack the Bear

Jack the Bear
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
CYBER SALE: $12.94 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AVDR 573
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: January 21, 1997
  • Label: Avid Records Uk


  • 1.Birmingham Breakdown
  • 2.Hop Head
  • 3.Creole Love Call
  • 4.Black And Tan Fantasy
  • 5.Take It Easy
  • 6.Jubilee Stomp
  • 7.Hot and Bothered
  • 8.The Mooche
  • 9.Swampy River
  • 10.Rocky Mountain Blues
  • 11.Big House Blues
  • 12.It Was A Sad Night In Harlem
  • 13.Shoe Shine Boy
  • 14.Trumpet In Spades
  • 15.Yearning For Love
  • 16.Dusk On The Desert
  • 17.Caravan
  • 18.Jack The Bear
  • 19.Morning Glory
  • 20.Rumpus in Richmond
  • 21.Chloe
  • 22.Across The Track Blues
  • 23.Moon Mist
  • 24.C Jam Blues
  • 25.Carnegie Blues

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5022810157328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Big Band & Swing genre: