Bob Crosby Reminiscing Time, Volume 11: 1939-1940

Reminiscing Time, Volume 11: 1939-1940
Your Price: $23.29
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HCY 131
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 1997
  • Label: Halcyon Records Uk


  • 1.For Dancers Only
  • 2.The Answer Is Love
  • 3.It's A Whole New Thing
  • 4.Angry
  • 5.Complainin'
  • 6.Between 18th And 19th On Chestnut Street
  • 7.Pinch Me
  • 8.I Wanna Wrap You Up
  • 9.The Little Red Fox
  • 10.I've Got My Eyes On You
  • 11.Angel
  • 12.Ooh! What You Said
  • 13.Gotta Get Home
  • 14.Do You Ever Think Of Me
  • 15.Spain
  • 16.All By Myself
  • 17.Jazz Me Blues
  • 18.Shake Down The Stars
  • 19.You, You Darlin'
  • 20.With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair
  • 21.Reminiscing Time

Product Description:

Personnel: Bob Crosby (vocals); Nappy Lamare (vocals, guitar); Eddie Miller (vocals, clarinet, tenor saxophone); Eddie Miller, Marion Mann, Teddy Grace (vocals); George Koenig, Bill Stegmeyer (clarinet, alto saxophone); Irving Fazola (clarinet); Gil Rodin (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Eddie Wade, Max Herman, Shorty Sherock, Billy Butterfield (trumpet); Warren Smith , Ray Conniff (trombone); Jess Stacy (piano); Ray Bauduc (drums).
Liner Note Author: Ian Crosbie.
Recording information: New York, NY (10/23/1939-02/13/1940).
Editor: Charlie Crump.
Arrangers: Matty Matlock; Paul Weston; Ray Conniff; Bob Haggart.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bob Crosby

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317013127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item