Tex Beneke Music in the Miller Mood [Sounds of Yesteryear] (Live)

Music in the Miller Mood [Sounds of Yesteryear]
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HHYW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Moonlight Serenade
  • 2.Pretty Eyed Baby
  • 3.Too Marvellous For Words
  • 4.Unforgettable
  • 5.Hop Scotch
  • 6.Tenderley
  • 7.Whispering Rain
  • 8.Chatanooga Choo Choo
  • 9.You'll in Know
  • 10.Serenade in Blue
  • 11.Palladium Patrol
  • 12.Tuxedo Junction
  • 13.Dream Girl
  • 14.Do You Ever Think of Me
  • 15.Somebody Loves Me
  • 16.Cherokee Canyon
  • 17.Beyond the Sea
  • 18.Hallelujah
  • 19.But Beautiful
  • 20.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • 21.All the Things You Are

Product Description:

Tex with the Glenn Miller orchestra's live radio transcriptions from the Cafe Rouge in 1952 & Meadowbrook Club in 1948.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Tex Beneke

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317600471
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)