Count Basie Jumpin' at Ten

Jumpin' at Ten
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HHY9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Jimmy's Idea
  • 2.Take Me Back, Baby
  • 3.I Don't Know Why
  • 4.Avenue C
  • 5.Step in - Fetch It
  • 6.Hob Nail Boogie
  • 7.I Never Knew
  • 8.Jumping at the Woodside
  • 9.San Jose
  • 10.Tush
  • 11.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • 12.It's Sand Man
  • 13.Jumpin' at Ten
  • 14.Theme (One O'Clock Jump

Product Description:

"Jump" back to '46 to hear the Basie band in their postwar prime! You're in the Avedon Ballroom in LA as Basie swings up a storm with Jimmy Rushing, Illinois Jacquet, Snooky Young, Paul Gonsalves, Lucky Thompson and others, doing One O'Clock Jump; Jumping at the Woodside; San Jose; Avenue C; Take Me Back, Baby, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Count Basie

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317600945
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)