Count Basie Dance Along With Basie

Dance Along With Basie
1 rating
Price: $34.19
List Price: $37.99
You Save: $3.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9AA2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 2004
  • Label: Toshiba EMI Japan


  • 1.It Had to Be You
  • 2.Makin' Whoopee
  • 3.Can't We Be Friends
  • 4.Misty
  • 5.It's a Pity to Say Goodnight
  • 6.How Am I to Know
  • 7.Easy Living
  • 8.Fools Rush In
  • 9.Secret Love
  • 10.Give Me the Simple Life

Product Description:

Digitally Remastered Japanese Limited Edition in an LP-STYLE Slipcase.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Count Basie

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988006824706
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)