Count Basie The Basie Boogie [Sounds of Yesteryear] (Live)

The Basie Boogie [Sounds of Yesteryear] (Live)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOYE 671
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: June 21, 2005
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Air Mail Special - (with Count Basie)
  • 2.After You've Gone - (with Count Basie)
  • 3.Cabin in the Sky - (with Count Basie)
  • 4.I Won't Say I Will (But I Won't Say I Won't) - (with Count Basie)
  • 5.Red Bank Boogie - (with Count Basie)
  • 6.Do Nothing till You Hear From Me - (with Count Basie)
  • 7.Dance of the Gremlins, The - (with Count Basie)
  • 8.Swing Shift - (with Count Basie)
  • 9.Dinah - (with Count Basie)
  • 10.Baby Won't You Please Come Home? - (with Count Basie)
  • 11.Basie Boogie, The - (with Count Basie)
  • 12.Rock-a-Bye-Basie - (with Count Basie)
  • 13.Call Me Darling - (with Count Basie)
  • 14.Saint Louis Blues - (with Count Basie)
  • 15.One O'Clock Jump - (with Count Basie)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: John Bennet .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Count Basie

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317600716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Big Band & Swing genre: