The All Stars and Jimmy Page The All Stars: Thanks For The Memory (Live)

The All Stars: Thanks For The Memory (Live)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HHX4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 2006
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Seventh Avenue
  • 2.Out of Nowhere
  • 3.Beyond the Blue Horizon
  • 4.Sleepy Time Gal
  • 5.It's a Long Way to Tipperary
  • 6.Tea For Two
  • 7.When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  • 8.If I Had You
  • 9.Thanks For the Memory

Product Description:

The All Stars and Jimmy Page (Jazz): Al Hall , Roy Eldridge, Specs Powell, Sy Oliver, Vernon Brown, Yank Lawson, Bill Pritchard, Billy Butterfield, Hank D'Amico, Bob Crosby, Bob Haggart, Charlie Ventura.
Personnel: Martha Tilton, Sy Oliver (vocals); Allen Hanlon, Hy White, Herb Ellis (guitar); Joe Dixon , Bill Stegmeyer, Hank D'Amico (clarinet); Boomie Richmond, Nick Caiazza, Charlie Ventura (tenor saxophone); Trummy Young (trumpet, tenor trombone); Roy Eldridge, Yank Lawson, Billy Butterfield, Jimmy Maxwell (trumpet); Ward Silloway , Vernon Brown, Bill Pritchard (tenor trombone); Billy Rowland (piano); Felix Giobbe, Trigger Alpert, Bob Haggart (double bass); George Wettling, Specs Powell (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317070144
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)