Billy Idol The Very Best of Billy Idol: Idolize Yourself

The Very Best of Billy Idol: Idolize Yourself
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
47 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 15140
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 21, 2008
  • Label: Capitol

Entertainment Reviews:

Kerrang (Magazine) - p.50
"[He] produced several songs that defined a generation....'Cradle Of Love,' 'Rebel Yell' and 'White Wedding' are irresistible."


  • 1.Dancing With Myself
  • 2.Hot In the City
  • 3.White Wedding (Part 1)
  • 4.Rebel Yell
  • 5.Eyes Without a Face
  • 6.Flesh For Fantasy
  • 7.Catch My Fall
  • 8.To Be a Lover
  • 9.Don't Need a Gun
  • 10.Sweet Sixteen
  • 11.Mony, Mony - (live)
  • 12.Cradle of Love
  • 13.L.a. Woman
  • 14.Shock To the System
  • 15.Speed
  • 16.World Comin' Down
  • 17.John Wayne
  • 18.New Future Weapon

Product Description:

Personnel: Billy Idol (vocals); Steve Stevens (guitar); Derek Sherinian (keyboards); Brian Tichy (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ryan Williams .
Liner Note Author: David Wild.
Recording information: Pulse Recording, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographers: Andy Freeberg; Bob Alford; Richard Aaron; Robert Matheu; Chapman Baehler; Richard Croft .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 47 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Idol

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 87,898
  • UPC: 5099921514029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking CD: