Mark Chesnutt Rollin' with the Flow

Rollin' with the Flow
13 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HHRA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Lofton Creek


  • Buy for $0.991.Things To Do In Wichita
  • Buy for $0.992.When You Love Her Like Crazy
  • Buy for $0.993.Rollin' With the Flow
  • Buy for $0.994.Going On Later On
  • Buy for $0.995.Live To Be 100
  • Buy for $0.996.When I Get This Close To You
  • Buy for $0.997.(Come On In) the Whiskey's Fine
  • Buy for $0.998.If the Devil Brought You Roses
  • Buy for $0.999.Woman
  • Buy for $0.9910.Man In the Miirror
  • Buy for $0.9911.Long Way To Go
  • 12.She Never Got Me Over You

Product Description:

For the title track and first single off of his first album for the indie country label Loften Records, Mark Chesnutt recorded a cover of Charlie Rich's old-school country classic "Rollin' With The Flow." As a matured artist who has developed his own easygoing style of country storytelling over the years, Chesnutt is perfect for the song. Other highlights on this solid, unpretentious, neo-traditionalist country album include the wry opener, "Things To Do In Wichita," and the lovely "When You Love Her Like Crazy."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mark Chesnutt

Product Info

  • UPC: 684497901226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)