Jackson 5 The Jackson 5 / The Jacksons, Volume 1 - Soul Source Jackson 5 Remixes [Import]

The Jackson 5 / The Jacksons, Volume 1 - Soul
Price: $29.69
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $3.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CKHJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 26, 2005


  • 1.I Want You Back - Yasuharu Konishi (Readymade 5247 Mix )
  • 2.Darling Dear - Muro (Rejuvenated By Muro Mix )
  • 3.It's Great To Be Here - Kenny Dope (Kenny Dope Remix )
  • 4.I Wanna Be Where You Are - Monday Michiru
  • 5.Abc (Love Stream Mix ) - Kayoko Kimura Feat. Fireflys
  • 6.Hum Along and Dance - United Future Organization (United Future Organization Mix )
  • 7.I'll Be There - Small Circle of Friends (Scof Remix )
  • 8.Abc - Kubota, Takeshi (Kubota, Takeshi Remix )
  • 9.I Want You Back - Kei Kobayashi (Kel's Routine Jazz Party Mix )
  • 10.Never Can Say Goodbye - Shinichi Osawa

Product Description:

Japanese reissue of this remix album, originally released in 2000, consisting of Jackson 5 hits remodeled and remixed by Kenny Dope, United Future Organization and others. Though Soul, R&B and Dance music has come so far in the last four decades, many believe that the J5 and Michael Jackson's mix of Pop and Soul helped bridge the gap between the two genres, bringing down the barriers that once separated them. Features modern takes on classics like 'I Want You Back', 'I'll Be There', 'ABC' and 'Never Can Say Goodbye'. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackson 5

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005393609
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)