Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39Q63
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 8, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Culture Factory


  • 1.Harlem Shuffle
  • 2.Soul Man
  • 3.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 4.Rock & Roll Medley
  • 5.Let The Good Times Roll
  • 6.Mercy, Mercy
  • 7.Baby, Whatcha Want Me To Do

Product Description:

Personnel: Edgar Winter (vocals, saxophone); Johnny Winter (vocals, guitar); Rick Derringer (guitar, background vocals); Floyd Rodford (guitar); Dan Hartman (piano, background vocals); Richard Hughes , Chuck Ruff (drums).
Recording information: Swing Auditorium, San Diego Sports Arena; Wally Heider Studios, LA.
Photographers: Edgar Winter; Johnny Winter; Mrs. Winter.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Edgar Winter

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,288
  • UPC: 850703003576
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)