Miklos Rozsa Last Days of Sodom & Gomorrah

Last Days of Sodom & Gomorrah
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 6480
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Musical great Miklos Rozsa composed the scores for both epic and intimate films such as "Ben-Hur", "Spellbound", and "A Double Life", all of which won him Academy Awards. Here Rozsa turns his talents to the Sodom and Gomorrah story, resulting in another epic film score. Highlights from this original soundtrack recording include "Answer To A Dream", "Messengers Of Jehovah", and "Destruction Of Sodom".


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.The Queen's Favorite
  • 3.The Jordan
  • 4.Children's Game
  • 5.The Dam
  • 6.Answer To A Dream
  • 7.March Of The Elamites
  • 8.River Pastorale
  • 9.Intermezzo
  • 10.Jealousy
  • 11.Dance Of The Sinners
  • 12.Messengers Of Jehovah
  • 13.Destruction Of Sodom
  • 14.Pillar Of Salt
  • 15.Epilogue

Product Description:

All music written by Miklos Rosza.
Original score composed and conducted by Miklos Rozsa.
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.4
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Miklos Rozsa

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431648025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)