Peabo Bryson Missing You [Circuit City Exclusive]

Missing You [Circuit City Exclusive]
14 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $13 (68% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FAN 30432
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: October 2, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Peak Records


  • 1.Heavenly
  • 2.Count on Me
  • 3.Waiting for Tomorrow
  • 4.I Promise I Do
  • 5.Missing You
  • 6.To Love About
  • 7.Don't Make Me Cry
  • 8.10, 000 Reasons
  • 9.Don't Give Your Heart
  • 10.I Try
  • 11.My Last Goodbye
  • 12.Heavenly

Product Description:

Circuit City Exclusive edition with bonus track "Heavenly"

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Peabo Bryson

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072304321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)