David Essex Live at Royal Albert Hall

David Essex - Live at Royal Albert Hall
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  WGJD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 42 minutes
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: March 8, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Universal UK

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring David Essex


  • 1.Here It Comes Again
  • 2.Whisper
  • 3.Down Again
  • 4.Me & My Girl ( Night- Clubbing)
  • 5.Oh What A Circus
  • 6.Verity
  • 7.You're So Fierce
  • 8.Rock On
  • 9.Tahiti
  • 10.Lamplight
  • 11.Fishing For The Moon
  • 12.Second Hand Love
  • 13.Moolight Dancing
  • 14.You Don't Know Like I Know
  • 15.Twist And Shout
  • 16.Winter's Tale
  • 17.Silver Dream Machine
  • 18.On My Bike ( Medley) - Not Fade Away / Pretty Thing / On My Bike
  • 19.Winter's Tale
  • 20.Silver Dream Machine
  • 21.Tahiti

Product Description:

A new concert and video DVD release from David Essex. Universal. 2005.

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Essex

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498268292
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)