Strauss: Four Last Songs, Death And Transfiguration/Wagner: Prelude And Liebestod

Strauss: Four Last Songs, Death And
5 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WGJ7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Wagner's Prelude and Liebstod from "Tristan und Isolde"
  • 2.Strauss' Tod und Verklarung
  • Buy for $0.993.Strauss' Four Last Songs - "Fruhling"
  • Buy for $0.994.September
  • Buy for $0.995.Beim Schlafengehen
  • Buy for $0.996.Im Abendrot

Product Description:

Featuring the glorious vocals of Ms. Christine Brewer [Mozart Requiem 2005,] the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Maestro Runnicles performs one of the most glorious works for orchestra and voice StraussÂ' Â"Four Last Songs.Â" The recording is complemented by WagnerÂ's Prelude & Liebestod from Â"Tristan and Isolde.Â"

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 71,304
  • UPC: 089408066122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)