David Russell Plays Baroque Music

Plays Baroque Music
6 ratings
11 copies available
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34GYS
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Telarc


  • Buy for $0.991.I. Allemande
  • Buy for $0.992.Ii. Corente
  • Buy for $0.993.Iii. Sarabanda
  • Buy for $0.994.Iv. Aria
  • Buy for $0.995.V. Minuet
  • Buy for $0.996.Vi. Giga
  • Buy for $0.997.I. Largo
  • Buy for $0.998.Ii. Allegro
  • Buy for $0.999.Iii. Largo Ii
  • Buy for $0.9910.Iv. Allegro Ii
  • Buy for $0.9911.I. Larghetto
  • Buy for $0.9912.Ii. Allegro
  • Buy for $0.9913.Iii. Adagio
  • Buy for $0.9914.Iv. Allegro
  • Buy for $0.9915.Sonata In D Major, K. 490
  • Buy for $0.9916.Sonata In D Major, K. 491
  • Buy for $0.9917.Sonata In C Major, K. 501
  • Buy for $0.9918.Sonata In C Major, K. 308
  • Buy for $0.9919.Sonata In C Major, K. 309
  • Buy for $0.9920.Sonata In G Major, K. 390
  • Buy for $0.9921.Sonata In G Major, K. 391
  • Buy for $0.9922.Sonata In F Minor, K. 238
  • Buy for $0.9923.Sonata In F Minor, K. 239

Product Description:

David Russell makes an all-baroque recording, with his own completely new transcriptions and arrangements of works by Vivaldi, Handel, Loeillet, and Scarlatti. Ben Verderey, after hearing this recording said 'This must be the greatest baroque music recor

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for David Russell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 70,949
  • UPC: 089408055928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)