Tango: La elegia quienes ya no son

Tango: La elegia quienes ya no son
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $12 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  TLR 80526
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Tanguedia
  • 2.Four, For Tango
  • 3.Lo Que Vendrá
  • 4.No. 1: Street Tango
  • 5.No. 3: Knife Fight
  • 6.Milonga del Angel
  • 7.Homero
  • 8.El Tango
  • 9.Caserón de Tejas
  • 10.Melodía en la Menor
  • 11.No. 1: Preludio 9
  • 12.Oblivión
  • 13.Adiós Nonino

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rudolf Werthen

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,753
  • UPC: 089408052620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)