Yolanda Kondonassis Vivaldi: The Four Seasons (for Harp and Orchestra)

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons (for Harp and Orchestra)
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  34GXQ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.I. Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Largo
  • 3.Iii. Allegro
  • 4.I. Allegro Non Molto
  • 5.Ii. Adagio
  • 6.Iii. Presto
  • 7.I. Allegro
  • 8.Ii. Adagio molto
  • 9.Iii. Allegro
  • 10.I. Allegro Non Molto
  • 11.Ii. Largo
  • 12.Iii. Allegro
  • 13.I. Prelude; Presto
  • 14.Ii. Allemande
  • 15.Iii. Courante
  • 16.Iv. Sarabande
  • 17.V. Bouree
  • 18.Vi. Gigue

Product Description:

No Description Available.
Genre: Classical Music
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 26-OCT-1999

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yolanda Kondonassis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,581
  • UPC: 089408052323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item