Telarc Surround Sounds 2

by Various Artists
Telarc Surround Sounds 2
89% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $16 (89% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 80496
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.A Touch of Surround Madness - Michael Bishop
  • 2.Vespers of 1610: Deus In Adjutorium / Domine Ad Adjuvandum - Richard Croft
  • 3.Rob Roy: Robert and Mary - Erich Kunzel
  • 4.Give Me One Reason - Junior Wells
  • 5.Southland of The Heart - Maria Muldaur
  • 6.Concierto De Aranjuez: Adagio - Erich Kunzel
  • 7.O Lucidissima - Tapestry
  • 8.Symphony No. 9: Rondo - Burleske (Excerpt) - Jesus Lopez - Cobos
  • 9.Reunion Blues - Ray Brown
  • 10.The Jazz Singer: Blue Skies - Erich Kunzel
  • 11.Dream Season - Yolanda Kondonassis
  • 12.Joy! - Empire Brass Quinetet and Friends
  • 13.Sunrise Celebration - Steve Reid's Bamboo Forest

Product Description:

Personnel: Jeremy Davenport (vocals); Richard Croft (tenor); David Russell, Herb Ellis (guitar); Yolanda Kondonassis (harp); Eric Rigler (Uilleann pipe); Oscar Peterson, Benny Green (piano); Lewis Nash (drums); Jurij Konje (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Michael Murray .
Directors: Martin Pearlman; Erich Kunzel .
Editor: Mark Tessi.
Ensemble: Boston Baroque.
Arrangers: Crafton Beck; Steve Reid ; Julie Spangler; Michael Bishop ; Steve Oliver; Rolf Smedvig .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,596
  • UPC: 089408049620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)