Killer Dwarfs Big Deal

Big Deal
7 ratings
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6450
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The unusual name of and the unorthodox stage show of Killer Dwarfs won them a passionate fan base. When this album was first released in 1988, their hard rock sound was favorably compared to that of Dokken. This is a disc filled with crunching Heavy Metal hooks and raw vocals on tracks such as "Tell Me Please" and "We Stand Alone". Six bonus tracks are included.


  • 1.Tell Me Please
  • 2.We Stand Alone
  • 3.Startin' To Shine
  • 4.Breakaway
  • 5.Union Of Pride
  • 6.Lifetime
  • 7.Power
  • 8.I'm Alive
  • 9.Burn It Down
  • 10.Desperados
  • 11.Hard Luck Town
  • 12.Just As Well
  • 13.Driftin' Back
  • 14.All My Heroes
  • 15.Stranger Than Fiction
  • 16.Four Seasons

Product Description:

Personnel: Mike Dwarf (vocals, guitar); Bad Ronbo Dwarf (vocals, bass guitar); Russ Dwarf, Darrell Dwarf (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Series:
Get Email Alerts for Killer Dwarfs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,876
  • UPC: 090431645024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)