Cleveland Quartet Beethoven: Complete Quartets (8-CD)

Beethoven: Complete Quartets (8-CD)
11 ratings
Price: $71.98
List Price: $84.98
You Save: $13 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (8 Discs)
sku:  9AG6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Released: November 18, 1997
  • Label: Telarc

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I. Allegro Con Brio
  • 2.Ii. Adagio Ma Non Troppo
  • 3.Iii. Scherzo Allegro
  • 4.Iv. La Malinconia: Adagio; Allegretto Quasi Allegro
  • 5.I. Allegro
  • 6.Ii. Allegretto Vivace E Sempre Scherzando
  • 7.Iii. Adagio Molto E Mesto
  • 8.Iv. Theme Russe: Allegro

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I. Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Molto Adagio: Si Tratta Questo Pezzo Con Molto Di Sentimento
  • 3.Iii. Allegretto
  • 4.Iv. Finale: Presto
  • 5.I. Introduzione: Andante Con Mo To; Allegro Vivace
  • 6.Ii. Andante Con Moto Quasi Allegretto
  • 7.Iii. Menuetto Grazioso
  • 8.Iv. Allegro Molto

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I. Poco Adagio: Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Adagio Ma Non Troppo
  • 3.Iii. Presto
  • 4.Iv. Allegretto Con Variazioni
  • 5.I. Allegro Con Brio
  • 6.Ii. Allegretto Ma Non Troppo
  • 7.Iii. Allegro Assai Vivace Ma Serioso
  • 8.Iv. Larghetto Espressivo; Allegretto Agitato

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I. Allegro Con Brio
  • 2.Ii. Adagio Affettuoso Ed Appassionato
  • 3.Iii. Scherzo: Allegro Molto; Trio
  • 4.Iv. Allegro
  • 5.I. Allegro
  • 6.Ii. Adagio Cantabile
  • 7.Iii. Scherzo: Allegro; Trio
  • 8.Iv. Allegro Molto, Quasi Presto
  • 9.I. Allegro
  • 10.Ii. Andante Con Moto
  • 11.Iii. Allegro
  • 12.Iv. Presto

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I. Allegro Ma Non Tanto
  • 2.Ii. Andante Scherzoso Quasi Allegretto
  • 3.Iii. Menuetto: Allegro; Trio
  • 4.Iv. Allegro
  • 5.I. Allegro
  • 6.Ii. Menuetto; Trio
  • 7.Iii. Andante Cantabile
  • 8.Iv. Allegro

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.I. Adagio Ma Non Troppo; Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Presto
  • 3.Iii. Andante Con Moto Ma Non Troppo
  • 4.Iv. Alla Danza Tedesca: Allegro Assai
  • 5.V. Cavatina: Adagio Molto Espressivo
  • 6.Vi. Finale: Allegro
  • 7.Grosse Fuge

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.I. Maestoso - Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Adagio, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Cantabile
  • 3.Iii. Scherzando Vivace
  • 4.Iv. Finale
  • 5.I. Adagio, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Espressivo
  • 6.Ii. Allegro Molto Vivace
  • 7.Iii. Allegro Moderato
  • 8.Iv. Andante, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Cantabile
  • 9.V. Presto
  • 10.Vi. Adagio Quasi Un Poco Andante
  • 11.Vii. Allegro

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.I. Assai Sostenuto - Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Allegro Ma Non Tanto
  • 3.Iii. Molto Adagio
  • 4.Iv. Alla Marcia, Assai Vivace
  • 5.V. Allegro Appassionato
  • 6.I. Allegretto
  • 7.Ii. Vivace
  • 8.Iii. Lento Assai, Cantante E Tranquillo
  • 9.Iv. Grave Ma Non Troppo Tratto - Allegro

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cleveland Quartet

Product Info

  • UPC: 089408047527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)