Cleveland Quartet Beethoven: Quartets Op. 127 In E-Flat Major, Op. 131 In C-Sharp Minor

Rating 4.2
4 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 80425

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: November 25, 2003
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.I. Maestoso - Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Adagio, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Cantabile
  • 3.Iii. Scherzando Vivace
  • 4.Iv. Finale
  • 5.I. Adagio, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Espressivo
  • 6.Ii. Allegro Molto Vivace
  • 7.Iii. Allegro Moderato
  • 8.Iv. Andante, Ma Non Troppo E Molto Cantabile
  • 9.V. Presto
  • 10.Vi. Adagio Quasi Un Poco Andante
  • 11.Vii. Allegro

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cleveland Quartet

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,529
  • UPC: 089408042522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)