Cleveland Quartet Corigliano: Quartet & Haydn: Quartet, Op. 76, No. 5

Corigliano: Quartet & Haydn: Quartet, Op. 76, No.
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $12 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  TLR 80415
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: June 25, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.I. Allegretto - Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Largo: Cantabile E Mesto
  • 3.Iii. Menuetto: Allegro
  • 4.Iv. Finale: Presto
  • 5.String Quartet: I. Prelude
  • 6.String Quartet: Ii. Scherzo
  • 7.String Quartet: Iii. Nocturne
  • 8.String Quartet: Iv. Fugue
  • 9.String Quartet: V. Postlude

Product Description:

Audio CD

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cleveland Quartet

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,271
  • UPC: 089408041525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)