Cleveland Quartet Beethoven: String Quartets Op. 74 "The Harp" and Op. 95 "Quartetto Serioso"

Beethoven: String Quartets Op. 74 "The Harp" and
1 rating
List Price: $9.98
SALE: $6.98
You Save: $3 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  TLR 80351
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.I. Poco Adagio / Allegro
  • 2.Ii. Adagio Ma Non Troppo
  • 3.Iii. Presto
  • 4.Iv. Allegretto Con Variazioni
  • 5.I. Allegro Con Brio
  • 6.Ii. Allegretto Ma Non Troppo
  • 7.Iii. Allegro Assai Vivace Ma Serioso
  • 8.Iv. Larghetto Espressivo; Allegretto Agitato

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Cleveland Quartet

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,335
  • UPC: 089408035128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)