Music for an Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion

Rating 4.6
10 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 80307

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: September 29, 1992
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Grand Serenade for an Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion: I. Grand
  • 3.Grand Serenade for an Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion: II. Simply
  • 4.Grand Serenade for an Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion: III. Romance
  • 5.Grand Serenade for an Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion: IV. Rondo Mucho
  • 6.Introduction
  • 7.Minuit's MinuetDutch Suite: I. Mr
  • 8.Dutch Suite: II. Panther Dance
  • 9.Dutch Suite: III. Dance of the Grand
  • 10.Dutch Suite: IV. The Lowland Fling
  • 11.Introduction
  • 12.Six Contrary Dances: I. Maestoso Animoso
  • 13.Six Contrary Dances: II. Daintissimo
  • 14.Six Contrary Dances: III. Allegro
  • 15.Six Contrary Dances: IV. Molto Moderato
  • 16.Six Contrary Dances: V. Vivace Cucarace
  • 17.Six Contrary Dances: VI. Moving Right
  • 18.Introduction
  • 19.Lip My Reeds
  • 20.Door Prize Scene (Fanfare for Fred)
  • 21.Introduction
  • 22.March of the Cute Little Wood Sprites
  • 23.Introduction
  • 24.Last Tango in Bayreuth
  • 25.Closing
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for P.D.Q. Bach

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,866
  • UPC: 089408030727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item