Wagner: Die Walkure, Act I

Wagner: Die Walkure, Act I
40% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4 (40% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 80258
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $11.58, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 48%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on February 3, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Vorspiel
  • 2.Wes Herd Dies Auch Sei, Hier Muss Ich Rasten
  • 3.Einen Unseligen Labtest Du
  • 4.Mud Am Herd Fand Ich Den Mann
  • 5.Friedmund Darf Ich Nicht Heissen
  • 6.Die So Leidig Los Dir Beschied
  • 7.Ich Weiss Ein Wildes Geschlecht
  • 8.Ein Schwert Verhiess Mir Der Vater
  • 9.Schlafst Du, Gast?
  • 10.Wintersturme Wichen Dem Wonnemond
  • 11.Du Bist Der Lenz, Nach Dem Ich Verlangte
  • 12.O Susseste Wonne! Seligstes Weib!
  • 13.Siegmund Heiss Ich Und Siegmund Bin Ich!
Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lorin Maazel

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 60,881
  • UPC: 089408025822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item