Michael Murray Plays Mendelssohn, Brahms, Dupre, Schumann & Others on the Willis Organ at Salisbury Cathedral

Plays Mendelssohn, Brahms, Dupre, Schumann &
46% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $9.98
Sale Price: $5.98
CYBER SALE: $5.38 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.60 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 80255
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $10.18, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 47%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 17, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.The Archbishop's Fanfare
  • 2.Fanfare
  • 3.Maestoso In C - Sharp Minor, Op. 16 No. 1
  • 4.Scherzo, Op. 2
  • 5.Canon In B Minor, Op. 56, No. 5
  • 6.Lo, How A Rose Is Blooming, Op. 122, No. 8
  • 7.I. Grave
  • 8.Ii. Adagio
  • 9.Iii. Allegro Maestoso E Vivace
  • 10.Iv. Fuga: Allegro Moderato
  • 11.Adagio In E Major
  • 12.I. Chaconne
  • 13.Ii. Musette
  • 14.Iii. Dithyrambe

Product Description:

Mendelssohn/Dupre ~ Son 2/Triptyque
Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Murray

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 31,673
  • UPC: 089408025525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item