Nikos Kypourgos Fugitive Pieces [Music from the Motion Picture]

Fugitive Pieces [Music from the Motion Picture]
1 rating
Price: $13.85
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.13 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WGX7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 2008
  • Label: Milan Mod Afw


  • 1.Fugitive Pieces, film score: The Island
  • 2.Fugitive Pieces, film score: Arrival
  • 3.Fugitive Pieces, film score: The Ghetto
  • 4.Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air on a G string
  • 5.Fugitive Pieces, film score: Bella
  • 6.Intermezzo for piano in B flat minor, Op. 117/2
  • 7.Fugitive Pieces, film score: At The Border / The Mystery of Wood
  • 8.Fugitive Pieces, film score: Red Shoes
  • 9.Piano Concerto No. 12 in A major, K. 414 (K. 385p): [Excerpt]
  • 10.Fugitive Pieces, film score: Michaela's Theme
  • 11.Fugitive Pieces, film score: My Deepest Story
  • 12.Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor ("Moonlight"), Op. 27/2: [Excerpt]
  • 13.Fugitive Pieces, film score: Return
  • 14.Fugitive Pieces, film score: If It's A Girl

Product Description:

Recording information: Chester Hill Studios; Sierra Studio, Athens, Greece.
Arranger: Nikos Kypourgos.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 731383637223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)