Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake & The Sleeping Beauty Suites

Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake & The Sleeping Beauty
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  TLR 80151
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.I. Introduction: The Lilac Fairy
  • 2.Ii. Adagio: Rose Adagio
  • 3.Iii. Puss - In - Boots & The White Cat
  • 4.Iv. Panorama
  • 5.V. Valse
  • 6.The Three Ivans: Act Iii, No. 28
  • 7.Polacca: Act Iii, No. 22
  • 8.Waltz: Act I, No. 2
  • 9.Scene: Act Ii, No. 10
  • 10.Dance of The Swans Act Ii, No. 13
  • 11.Pas De Deux: Act I, No. 5
  • 12.Hungarian Dance: Act Iii, No. 20
  • 13.Act Iv

Product Description:

Tchaikovsky,P.I. ~ Swan Lake/Sleeping Beauty-Hlts

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Sir Charles Mackerras

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,070
  • UPC: 089408015120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)