Hindemith: When Lilacs Last In The Dooryard Bloom'd

Hindemith: When Lilacs Last In The Dooryard
7 ratings
Only 9 copies left
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  CKC9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: April 23, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Prelude
  • 2.I. When Lilacs Last In The Dooryard Bloom'd
  • 3.Ii. Arioso, In The Swamp
  • 4.Iii. March, Over The Breast of Spring
  • 5.Iv. O Western Orb
  • 6.V. Arioso, Sing On, There In The Swamp
  • 7.Vi. Song, O How Shall I Warble
  • 8.Vii. Introduction and Fugue, Lo! Body and Soul
  • 9.Viii. Sing On! You Gray - Brown Bird
  • 10.Ix. Death Carol, Come, Lovely and Smoothing Death
  • 11.X. To The Tally of My Soul
  • 12.Xi. Finale, Passing The Visions

Product Description:

No Description Available.
Genre: Classical Music
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 1-JAN-2002

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Robert Shaw

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,339
  • UPC: 089408013225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)