Waylon Jennings Collectors Edition (3-CD Box Set)

Collectors Edition (3-CD Box Set)
1 rating
List Price: $21.98
Price: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  RW63
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: June 24, 2008
  • Label: Madacy Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard (Good Ole' Boys)
  • 2.Amanda
  • 3.A Good Hearted Woman
  • 4.Waltz Across Texas
  • 5.I Ain't Living Long Like This
  • 6.We Had It All
  • 7.Ladies Love Outlaws
  • 8.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 9.The Year That Clayton Delaney Died
  • 10.He Went To Paris

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Chokin' Kind
  • 2.Green River
  • 3.I'm A Ramblin' Man
  • 4.Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • 5.I Recall A Gypsy Woman
  • 6.I've Always Been Crazy
  • 7.Old Five And Dimers (Like Me)
  • 8.If You See Me Getting Smaller
  • 9.Midnight Rider
  • 10.Are You Ready For The Country

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Closing In On The Fire - (live)
  • 2.Waymore's Blues - (live, featuring John Anderson)
  • 3.Never Say Die - (live)
  • 4.Medley: Amanda / A Couple More Years - (live)
  • 5.Drift Away - (live)
  • 6.Nothing Catches Jesus By Surprise - (live)
  • 7.Good Hearted Woman - (live)
  • 8.I'm Not Lisa - (live, featuring Jessi Colter)
  • 9.Storms Never Last - (live, featuring Jessi Colter)
  • 10.Never Been To Spain - (live)
  • 11.(I'm A) Ramblin' Man - (live, featuring Montgomery Gentry)
  • 12.Goin' Down Rockin' - (live)
  • 13.I've Always Been Crazy - (live, featuring Travis Tritt)
  • 14.Can't You See - (live)

Product Description:

Even more than some of the other COLLECTOR'S EDITION country anthologies on the Madacy label, the Waylon Jennings collection is an impressively all-encompassing sonic tour of the artist's long career. Several phases of Waylon's work are represented by a wide range of tracks, from early cuts such as "Green River" to his rough-edged '70s outlaw-era tunes ("Old Five and Dimers," "Waymore's Blues") and latter-day hits ("Theme From the Dukes of Hazzard [Good Ole Boys]").

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Waylon Jennings

Product Info

  • UPC: 628261377329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.74/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)