The Caravans Smashed & Stripped Bare

Smashed & Stripped Bare
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CKAJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Cd Baby


  • Buy for $0.991.Get a Head
  • Buy for $0.992.Wot Am I Gonna Do
  • Buy for $0.993.Dirty Lil' Town
  • Buy for $0.994.Blues Train
  • Buy for $0.995.Restless Heart
  • Buy for $0.996.Pay Back Day
  • Buy for $0.997.Sci Fi Cowgirl
  • Buy for $0.998.Baby Blue Eyes
  • Buy for $0.999.Nuthin But a Nuthin
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sign on the Dotted Line
  • Buy for $0.9911.X It 19
  • Buy for $0.9912.Gimme a Ride
  • Buy for $0.9913.Kiss Off
  • Buy for $0.9914.Money Changes Everything

Product Description:

Caravans: Mark Penington.
Personnel: Mark Pennington (vocals, acoustic guitar).
Recording information: The Bassment (04/2002-03/2007); The Soundcraft (04/2002-03/2007).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Caravans

Product Info

  • UPC: 820680721428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)