Michael Murray The Ruffati Organ in Davis Symphony Hall - Premiere Recital Recording: Works by Bach, Messaien, Dupre, Widor & Franck

Rating 5.0
7 ratings
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $12 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 80097
Amazon sells this CD for $18.26, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 67%

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Kyrie, Gott Heiliger Geist, Bwv 671
  • 2.Prelude and Fugue In C, Bwv 545
  • 3.In Dir Ist Freude, Bwv 615
  • 4.Von Gott Will Ich nicht Lassen, Bwv 658
  • 5.Gelobet Seist Du, Jesu Christ, Bwv 604
  • 6.Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ, Bwv 639
  • 7.Der Tag, Der Ist So Freudenreich, Bwv 605
  • 8.Wir Glauben All An Einen Gott, Bwv 680
  • 9.Dieu Parmi Nous
  • 10.Prelude and Fugue In G Minor, Op. 7, No. 3
  • 11.Adagio
  • 12.Final In B - Flat, Op. 21
Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Murray

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,632
  • UPC: 089408009723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Classical genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)