Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (The Video Album)

Sweet Dreams (The Video Album)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  VHS
sku:  SM 75133
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

VHS Details

  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Lightyear Entertainment


  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.This Is The House
  • 3.Never Gonna Cry Again
  • 4.Take Me To Your Heart
  • 5.I've Got An Angel
  • 6.Satellite Of Love
  • 7.Love Is A Stranger
  • 8.Who's That Girl
  • 9.This City Never Sleeps
  • 10.Jennifer
  • 11.Sweet Dreams
  • 12.I Could Give You (A Mirror)
  • 13.Somebody Told Me
  • 14.Wrap It Up
  • 15.Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles
  • 16.Sweet Dreams

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Eurythmics

Product Info

  • UPC: 722597513335
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)