Sesame Street Hot! Hot! Hot! Dance Songs [Koch]

Hot! Hot! Hot! Dance Songs [Koch]
30 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.17 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  CK9F
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 21, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Koch Records


  • 1.Hot, Hot, Hot
  • 2.Cat Had A Birthday
  • 3.Doing The Penguin
  • 4.Me Lost Me Cookie At The Disco
  • 5.No-No-No!
  • 6.Silly Squirrel Dance
  • 7.Lambaba!
  • 8.New Way To Walk
  • 9.Do De Rubber Duck
  • 10.Happy Tappin' With Elmo
  • 11.Do The Dog
  • 12.Mambo I, I, I
  • 13.Clucky Clucky Chicken
  • 14.Do The Benny Hop
  • 15.Macarena

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Elmo.
Recording information: Nola Sound Studios, New York, NY; Sony Music Studios, New York, NY.
Arrangers: Dick Lieb; Robby Merkin; Fernando M. Rivas; Joe Raposo; Paul Jacobs .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Sesame Street

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,227
  • UPC: 099923454526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)