Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Star-Spangled Songs: America's Greatest Hits (2-CD)

Star-Spangled Songs: America's Greatest Hits
1 rating
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  CK7S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sheridan Square

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Star-Spangled Banner
  • 2.George M. Cahohn Medley: Yankee Doodle Dandy / Harrigan / Mary's a Grand Ole Name / You're a Grand Old Flag/
  • 3.American Salute
  • 4.The Washington Post
  • 5.El Capitan
  • 6.Armed Forces Medley: The Army Goes Rolling Along / Anchors Aweigh / Semper Paratus/the U.S. Air Force (a.K.a the Wild Blue Yonder)/the Marines' Hymn
  • 7.God Bless America
  • 8.Colonel Bogey
  • 9.National Emblem March
  • 10.Americans We
  • 11.Manhattan Beach
  • 12.Deep In the Heart of Texas
  • 13.The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • 14.Hoe-Down From "Rodeo"
  • 15.Shaker Melody From "Appalachian Spring"

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fanfare For the Common Man
  • 2.Overture To "Strike Up the Band"
  • 3.America the Beautiful
  • 4.Seventy-Six Trombones From "The Music Man"
  • 5.Victory At Sea Suite: the Song of the High Seas / Subamarines / In a Calm Sea / Beneath the Southern Cross / Guadalcanal March/the Sunn Pacific Islands/the Approaching Enemy/the Attack / Death and Debris/the Hymn of Victory / Big Wave
  • 6.America From "West Side Story"
  • 7.Liberty Bell
  • 8.Vairiations On "America"
  • 9.Stars and Stripes Forever

Product Description:

Your speakers will light up any party this Fourth of July when they're playing these great patriotic tunes! Performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, these 24 songs will evoke national pride throughout the whole family!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,716
  • UPC: 015095770622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)