Roberto Perera Passions, Illusions and Fantasies

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
4 ratings
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $12 (63% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HUP 3013
Amazon sells this CD for $18.96, buying at saves you 63%

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Label: Heads Up


  • 1.Passions, Illusions & Fantasies
  • 2.O Que Sera
  • 3.Caricias
  • 4.Untitled
  • 5.The Love We Share
  • 6.Ponteio
  • 7.Caribbean Sunset
  • 8.Preludio De P.A.S.
  • 9.P.A.S.
  • 10.Como Te Puedo Olividar?

Product Description:

Personnel: Roberto Perera (Paraguyan harps), Rita Quintero, Miriam Mendelkern (vocals), Juan Areco (acoustic & electric guitars), Ed Calle (tenor saxophone, flute), Jorge Martinez (piano, keyboards), Brett Simmons (bass), Oblin Burgos, Argenis Pena (drums), Othello Molineaux (steel drums), Rafael Solano (percussion).
Recorded at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, Florida on June 21-29, 1991.
All songs written or co-written by Roberto Perera except "O Que Sera" (Chico Buarque) and "Ponteio" (Guerra/Lobo).
After his first album, Erotica, Roberto Perera is back with Passions, Illusions and Fantasies. Throughout this release, the beat varies, rushing rapidly to unleash the sounds of Perera's harp. He has compiled a vast repertoire of songs, where contemporary pop mingles with folkloric and jazz sounds. These songs skillfully mix samba and salsa rhythms into delicate threads of melodious sound. ~ MusD
Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roberto Perera

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 31,101
  • UPC: 035561301327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Latin genre: