The Cascades Rhythm of The Rain

Rhythm of The Rain
21 ratings
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $2.99 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6388
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Valiant 405 (1963)

Description by

A CD reissue of the Cascades' 1963 debut album on the Valiant label, it contains their Top Ten hit "Rhythm Of The Rain."


  • 1. Shy Girl
  • 2. The Last Leaf
  • 3. Angel On My Shoulder
  • 4. Let Me Be
  • 5. Dreamin'
  • 6. Lucky Guy
  • 7. My First Day Alone
  • 8. Punch And Judy
  • 9. There's A Reason
  • 10. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  • 11. Was I Dreamin'?
  • 12. Rhythm Of The Rain

Product Description:

This is an enjoyable sampler highlighting the Cascades' vocal hits from the early '60s for the Valiant label. This short collection provides a decent introduction to the group's best material, including the original versions of "Shy Girl," "The Last Leaf," and their only Top Ten hit from 1963, "Rhythm of the Rain." This budget-priced compilation will please both the fan and novice. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Cascades

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,840
  • UPC: 090431638828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)