Manfredo Fest Fascinating Rhythm

Fascinating Rhythm
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $12 (71% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  PICA 4711
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: July 26, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Concord Records

Entertainment Reviews:

JazzTimes - 2/97, p.109
"...every number is rendered with such joyous assurance..."


  • 1.Fascinating Rhythm
  • 2.Berimbau
  • 3.Samba Do Aviao
  • 4.Marcia
  • 5.Summertime
  • 6.Samba Do Soho
  • 7.Spring Can Really Hang You up the Most
  • 8.Triste
  • 9.Route 66
  • 10.Tenderly
  • 11.The Eyes of Love
  • 12.Arig¢

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Manfredo Fest (piano); Phil Fest (vocals, acoustic guitar); Claudio Roditi (trumpet, flugelhorn); Rogerio Botter Maio (bass); Portinho (drums).
Personnel: Manfredo Fest (piano); Phil Fest (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Claudio Roditi (trumpet, flugelhorn); Rog‚rio Botter Maio (electric bass); Portinho (drums).
Audio Mixer: Phil Edwards .
Liner Note Author: Mark Holston.
Recording information: Sound on Sound, New York, NY (02/08/1996/02/09/1996).
Photographer: Janet Sommer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,540
  • UPC: 013431471127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)