Devo Something Else For Everybody: Unreleased Demos and Focus Group Rejects 2006-2009

Something Else For Everybody: Unreleased Demos
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.64 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.34 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39G6G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Devo Inc


  • 1.Monsterman
  • 2.On the Inside
  • 3.Should-a Said Yes
  • 4.Think First
  • 5.Raise Your Hands
  • 6.Message of Hope
  • 7.Big Dog
  • 8.Can U Juggle?
  • 9.Throw Money At The Problem
  • 10.I Love Ur Gun
  • 11.Don't Shoot (I'm A Man) [Polysics Remix]

Product Description:

Devo needs no introduction, but this release may. SOMETHING ELSE FOR EVERYBODY is a compilation of early Devo demos and focus group rejects written between 2006 to 2009. In the words of founding member Gerald Casale, ''They were relegated to Bin 86 for various inexplicable reasons. You sniffed the wheat in 2010, now lick the chaff aged to perfection.'' Included in this compilation is ''Monsterman,'' which was previously featured on the Syfy Network series ''Monster Man'' in an episode revolving around the video shoot for this song.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Devo

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,299
  • UPC: 885686932391
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)