Captain Beefheart Harpos, Detroit, Dec 11th 1980 (Live)

Harpos, Detroit, Dec 11th 1980 (Live)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  39G5Q
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: United States Dist


  • 1.Nowadays A Woman's Gotta Hit A Man
  • 2.Abba Zabba
  • 3.Hot Head
  • 4.Ashtray Heart
  • 5.Dirty Blue Gene
  • 6.Best Batch Yet
  • 7.Safe As Milk
  • 8.Doctor Dark
  • 9.A Carrot Is As Close As A Rabbit Gets To A Diamond
  • 10.One Red Rose That I Mean
  • 11.Bat Chain Puller
  • 12.My Human Gets Me Blues
  • 13.Sugar And Spikes
  • 14.Sheriff Of Hong Kong
  • 15.The Dust Blows Forward Dust Blows Back-Kandy Korn
  • 16.Suction Prints
  • 17.Big Eyed Beans From Venus

Product Description:

Personnel: Captain Beefheart (vocals, saxophone, Chinese gong); Richard Snyder, Jeff Moris Tepper, Jeff Tapir-White (guitar); Eric Drew Feldman (mandolin, Mellotron, synthesizer, bass guitar); Robert Williams (drums, percussion).
Liner Note Author: Jon Downes.
Recording information: Harpos Concert Theatre, Detroit, MI (12/11/1980).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Captain Beefheart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060230864112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm